Welcome to IPC North American South east region website.
About Us

India Pentecostal Church (IPC)

Come in and learn about the lord and his love

The Indian Pentecostal Church of God (IPC) is the largest indigenous Pentecostal denomination in India. The Christian movement in India was pioneered by the disciple of Jesus Christ, Thomas the Apostle, who traveled outside the Roman Empire to preach the Gospel, traveling as far as India.[2][3] According to tradition, the Apostle reached Muziris, India in 52 AD and baptized several people. The origins of the Indian Pentecostal Church of God can be traced back to the Pentecostal and Charismatic movement in India to the early 20th century[4] and the church has been growing ever since. The great revival of the twentieth century[5] broke out in Central Travancore among the traditional Christian churches. As a result of the movement of the Holy Spirit, several congregations and prayer fellowships evolved under various independent leaderships in Malankara.
The chief architect and the founder of IPC was Pastor K.E.Abraham,[6] a charismatic speaker and writer. Pastor K.E. Abraham received the baptism in the Holy Spirit in 1923. Apostle P. M. Samuel, Pastor T. G. Oommen, Pastor K.C.Cherian, Pastor P.T.Chacko, Pastor K.C.Oommen, Pastor P.T. Mathew, Pastor V.V. Thomas, Pastor T.K Mathew and many others were also filled with the Holy Spirit in Nineteen Twenties. Gradually a fellowship was formed by these independent leaders and the first united Convention was held at Ranny in 1925 April. These fathers of faith, In 1935 registered ‘The Indian Pentecostal Church of God’ as a Religious Society at Eluru, Andhra Pradesh. The First President was Apostle P.M.Samuel. Presently, IPC has over 8000 congregations around the world. Its Administrative headquarters is at Hebronpuram,Kumbanadu, Kerala, India.

IPC (NA) South-East Region

The fellowship of the IPC churches in North American south-east region was formed in the year 2000 under the presence of Pastors A.C. George, K V. Kurian and Mathew Samuel at Lakeland IPC FL. This region is consists of  IPC Churches in the states of North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennesse, Georgia and Florida. The first region council (2000-2003) was formed under the leadership of Rev. Dr. Joy Abraham 
2016-2019 Executives
  1. (863) 409 2735
    Rev. James Oommen
    (863) 409 2735
  2. Executive Director
    Rev. Mathew Joseph
    Vice President
    (813) 943 3186
  3. Executive Director
    Rev. V.P. Jose
    (678) 357 4497
  4. Executive Director
    Bro. Chacko Stephen
    Joint Secretary
    (863) 248 9361
  5. Executive Director
    Bro. Sajimon Mathew
    (321) 945 9760
  6. Executive Director
    Rev. K C. John
    IPC General Council Rep.
    (954) 599 5472
  7. Executive Director
    Bro. Rajan Aryappally
    IPC General Council Rep.
    (678) 571 6398
  8. Executive Director
    Bro. Robin John
    PYPA President
    (863) 797 5806
  9. Executive Director
    Bro. Sam George
    PYPA Secretary
    (954) 422 3220
  10. Executive Director
    Bro. James Mulavana
    Sunday School Director
    (561) 319 6770
  11. Executive Director
    Sis. Nancy Abraham
    President (S. Samajam)
    (863) 602 4426
  12. Executive Director
    Mariamma Stephen
    Vice President (S. Samajam)
    (863) 619 7817
  13. Executive Director
    Sis. Esther Johnson
    Secretary (S.Samajam)
    (678) 939 4374
  14. Executive Director
    Sis. Susan Abraham
    Treasurer (S.Samajam)
    (423) 443 5656
All rights are reserved to IPC North American South East Region. Please contact @ 561 319 6770 for further information. Web designed by James Mulavana